Hits and Posts–And a Giant Thank You!

Yep, this is pretty much how I feel!

I was just perusing my stats, and discovered that my blog now has had over 10,000 hits!  I also saw that I have written over a 100 posts.  When did that happen?  I hadn’t even noticed the number creeping up that high!

My number of followers also keeps creeping up, and overall, I’m very pleased that my little blog has generated such support!  As Sally Field once said, “You like me!  You really like me!”  (Oops–did I just date myself?)

So a resounding thank you to all of you who have read my blog, even if you stumbled across it accidentally.  Please keep reading and encouraging others to stop on by!

Leave a Reply

